i thoroughly hate myself

I really really really hate myself. NO

NO I DON’T FUCKING HATE MYSELF

THESE LIL FUCKERS NEED TO STOP GETTING TO ME AND I NEED TO STOP LETTING THEM GET TO ME BECAUSE WHAT. THEY. FUCKING. THINK. DOES. NOT. MATTER.

STOP LETTING THEM FUCKING GET TO YOU HANNA

IF THEY’RE RUDE THEN WHO CARES THAT’S RIGHT, N O   O N E

NO ONE

NO ONE CARES

THEY DON’T CARE AND YOU DON’T CARE, RIGHT?

RIGHT.

I DON’T FUCKING CARE.

I have the right of way. They don’t have the right to judge me. I have worked extremely hard to get here, and I’m going to keep working hard to get where I want to be. I’m going to be the best. I’m going to have four degrees look up to me and I’m going to inspire four degrees and I’m going to get into the Scholars Program and go to MIT and test pilot school and I’m going to inspire as many fucking people as I can no matter what these other fuckers think.

Everything I do will be because it makes me a better person. Yes, that means socially. I’m going to fucking EARN THE FUCKING RESPECT OF THESE FUCKERS WHETHER THEY LIKE IT OR NOT. NOW I’M GOING TO DO MY FUCKING HOMEWORK AND SLEEP AT FUCKING 0000 AND HAVE FUCKING TIME TO PREPARE FOR FUCKING MINUTES TO-FUCKING-MORROW.

GOOD-FUCKING-NIGHT.

I don’t need the shit these bitches give me. I refuse to take it, and I will not fucking stand for it. I am class rep and I am going to stay class rep for a long fucking time and none of them can do anything about that. I’m going to be on the Dean’s List and the Commandant’s List. I’m going to get into Group staff. I’m going to build fucking relationships that get me places.

Leave a Reply

