lol bitch shut the fuck up

I’ve been feeling really angry lately

Like I’ve felt like I want to stab someone or smash things or punch the wall or just break things

I mean maybe it’s hormones plus the shit I’ve been through lately

I’m going to make an effort to take care of myself

That’ll help, but we’ll see how much I guess

Jerika basically went on a date yo

Oh yeah it was drive team + Kat wow that’s crazy

They’re cuties

I love thinking about how they’re currently sophomores, and in two years they and their friend groups will probably be very different

And then they’ll graduate and probably rarely talk to eachother for the rest of their lives

Gio and Erika will stay in touch of course

Jason and Erika will break up and I guess we’ll see if they stay in touch

 

Who am I keeping in touch with? Honestly… probably just Izzy and Jason at this point. Everyone else is too problematic and I’d like to leave them behind. I’ll just check in with them from time to time 🙂

 

Also I really don’t like Daniel

He’s just problematic and literally helps me in no way whatsoever

He helped back when I was going through the shit, but honestly right now he’s become problematic

I’m cutting ties.

I never really had a particular affection for him anyway

Use people much?

Isn’t that what we all do though

Leave a Reply

